The moment you know you have to clean your room and you started but halfway you were like fuck this shit I’m going to take nap.

Yeah. I kind of have that right now.
Yesterday I started cleaning my room. I only have one exam left to go and I decided to get rid of all the papers I don’t need anymore. So I emptied all the plastic folders I could find and threw all the paper out. Then I sorted everything else into different stacks.
And then it was 20:30 and I was going to watch Castle.
And that is kind of where my good process of cleaning my room stopped. I woke up this morning and I did absolutely nothing, except for a round of rollerskating.
So I am lying in my bed, looking at all the stacks of paper. And I feel like I should do something about it, but I am too lazy.

Geef een reactie

